Bigg Boss 5 Tamil Voting Results Today, Check Here

Bigg Boss 5 Tamil Online Voting

Bigg Boss 5 Tamil voting results: Bigg Boss Tamil 5 (பிக்பாஸ் 5) is a Tamil Indian version of the Bigg Boss reality show. Bigg Boss Tamil 5 (பிக்பாஸ்) started this new season from October 3, 2021.

The Bigg Boss Tamil Vote, also known as the Bigg Boss Vote, for season 5 of Bigg Boss has begun, and fans can vote via an online voting poll, a missed call service, or the Hotstar app.

Bigg Boss 5 Tamil Voting

Bigg Boss Tamil 5 (பிக்பாஸ் 5) is an Indian Tamil version of the reality show Bigg Boss. show producers have released four seasons so far and have gained a lot of popularity with audiences. The show premiered on October 3, 2021, on Star Vijay and Disney + Hotstar.

Bigg Boss 5 Tamil Vote Through Hotstar App

  • Open the Play Store app on your phone.
  • Look for the “Hotstar” app and download the most recent version.
  • Open the Hotstar app now.
  • Go to the page for “Bigg Boss Tamil.”
  • A voting option can be found underneath the stream.
  • Select “Vote Now” from the drop-down menu.
  • Please vote for your favourite contestant.
  • Each day, you have ten votes to cast for Bigg Boss Tamil 5.

Bigg Boss 5 Tamil Vote Through Google

Step 1: Go to Google and type ” Bigg Boss Tamil Vote ” or “Bigg Boss Vote” in the search box.

Step 2: Choose the favorite contestant and select the number of votes.

Step 3: Now, you will click the Submit button, and your votes will be submitted.

Bigg Boss Tamil Voting through Missed Call

Contestant Name Missed Call Number
Vote for Priyanka Deshpande 83677-96814
Vote for Isai Vani 83677-96807
Vote for Abishek Raaja 83677-96802
Vote for Namitha Marimuthu 83677-96811
Vote for Abhinay Vaddi 83677-96801
Vote for Pavani Reddy 83677-96813
Vote for Imman Annachi 83677-96806
Vote for Akshara Reddy 83677-96803
Vote for Nadia Chang 83677-96810
Vote for Varun 83677-96818
Vote for Iykki Berry 83677-96808
Vote for Shruti Jeyadevan 83677-96816
Vote for Thamarai Selvi 83677-96817
Vote for Ciby Chandan 83677-96805
Vote for Niroop Nandhakumar 83677-96812
Vote for Raju Jeyamohan 83677-96815
Vote for Chinna Ponnu 83677-96804
Vote for Madhumitha 83677-96809

For the Latest news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter.