Categories: Series

Charmsukh Web Series All Episodes Name List

Ullu App, an Indian on-demand streaming platform. Currently, the Video on Demand platform is accessible for Android and iOS. Charmsukh all episode list is a popular web series among the Ullu audience.

We have compiled a list of all the episodes of the Charmsukh web series. So, let’s get on with the list.

Charmsukh Web Series All Episodes

EpisodesName of Episode
Episode 1Mom and Daughter
Episode 2Ek Khwaab Suhaagrat
Episode 3Behrupiya
Episode 4Karna Zaruri Hai
Episode 5Highway
Episode 6Pajama Party
Episode 7Kaamwali Bai (Part 1 & 2)
Episode 8Degree Wala Teacher
Episode 9Sauda
Episode 10Sautela Pyaar
Episode 11Telephone Booth
Episode 12Humse Na Ho Payega
Episode 13Trapped
Episode 14Pyaas
Episode 15Jane Anjane Mein (Part 1 & Part 2)
Episode 16Sex Education
Episode 17Flat 69
Episode 18Jane Anjane Mein 2 (Part-1)
Episode 19Jane Anjane Mein 2 (Part-2)
Episode 20Role Play
Episode 21Promotion
Episode 22Jane Anjane Mein 3 (Part-1)
Episode 23Jane Anjane Mein 3 (Part-2)
Episode 24Chawl House
Episode 25Jane Anjane Mein 4 (Part-1)
Episode 26Jane Anjane Mein 4 (Part-2)
Episode 27Meri Padosan
Episode 28Aate ki Chakki (Part 1)
Episode 29Aate ki Chakki (part 2)
Episode 30Salahkaar
Episode 31Toilet Love
Episode 32Yeh Kaisa Rishta
Episode 33Kamar ki Naap
Episode 34Live Streaming
Episode 35Train

ALSO READ: Best Ullu Web Series List 2021

Follow Us On Google News

Indvox Team

Find all the latest entertainment, Movie Reviews, Box Office Collection, web series, Hollywood and Bollywood latest updates

Published by