How many episodes are in The Book of Boba Fett?

(Photo: Disney+)

The Book of Boba Fett lands on Disney+ on December 29th, 2021, just over a year after the series was first announced in a post-credits scene at the end of The Mandalorian season 2. The Book of Boba Fett will consist of seven episodes in total.

The story revolves around Boba Fett and the mercenary Fennec Shand as they advance through the criminal underworld of the Galaxy. The duo return to the sands of Tatooine to claim territory once controlled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate. The Book of Boba Fett, how many episodes does it have?

The Book of Boba Fett’s season finale will almost certainly be released on Disney Plus on Wednesday, 9th February 2022.

  • Episode 1: Stranger in a Strange Land – 29th December
  • Episode 2 – 5th January, 2022
  • Episode 3 – 12th January, 2022
  • Episode 4 – 19th January, 2022
  • Episode 5 – 26th January, 2022
  • Episode 6 – 2nd February, 2022
  • Episode 7 – 9th February, 2022

ALSO READ: Watch Cobra Kai Season 4 Online On Netflix

Follow Us On Google News


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts

mersin yeni escort - mersin sınırsız escort - eskişehir escort bayan - youwin giriş - casinovale giriş -

betebet giriş

betcup güncel giriş
piabet giriş

kingbetting giriş

- casinomaxi mobil giriş -
- goldenbahis - Zero Waste Grocery - SEO Ajansı - eskort adana -

personel sağlık

- deneme bonusu veren siteler