Tall Girl 2 release date: When is Tall Girl 2 out on Netflix

Tall Girl 2 release date: When is Tall Girl 2 out on Netflix
Image via Netflix

The Tall Girl sequel is coming! Netflix’s fan-favorite flick is officially getting a second film, and we have all the details.

Netflix has confirmed that Tall Girl 2 will be released on Friday, February 11 at 8am UK time (which is midnight PST, 3am EST in the US).

The sequel filmed from April 12, 2021, to May 5, 2021 and it will arrive on Netflix just over two years since the first movie, which arrived on the streaming service in September 2019 and is still available to watch.

Tall Girl 2 takes over Valentine’s Day slot that was used for the To All the Boys sequels in February 2020 and February 2021. Netflix will be hoping it proves as much of a hit as those movies.

ALSO READ: The Mandalorian Season 3: Everything You Need To Know!

Follow Us On Google News

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts