Watch Locke & Key Season 2 All Episodes On Netflix

Netflix’s horror series, Locke & Key, is making a return with another season. The series is an adaptation of Joe Hill and Gabriel Rodriguez’s comic series ‘Locke & Key’.

Locke and Key Season 2 is finally releasing this Friday, October 22, 2021, on Netflix. Starring Darby Stanchfield, Connor Jessup, Emilia Jones, and Jackson Robert Scott, the show follows the Locke family, who move to their departed patriarch’s ancestral home, called Keyhouse. There they discover magical keys, each with their own power, and an evil entity named Dodge who wants to say keys.

Locke and Key Season 2 Release date

We shared the Locke and Key season 2 release time where you live below.

Hawaii: 9:01 p.m. HST on Thursday, Oct. 21

Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, Oct. 21

West Coast of the US: 12:01 a.m PT on Friday, Oct. 22

Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MT on Friday, Oct. 22

Midwest of the US: 2:01 a.m. C on Friday, Oct. 22

East Coast of the US: 3:01 a.m. ET on Friday, Oct. 22

England: 8:01 am BST on Friday, Oct. 22

France, Germany, Spain, and Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST on Friday, Oct. 22

Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT on Friday, Oct. 22

India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, Oct. 22

South Korea and Japan: 4:01 p.m. KST on Friday, Oct. 22

Sydney, Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST on Friday, Oct. 22

Where To Watch ‘Locke & Key’ Season 2 Online

the show returning briefly season, fans are prepared for another binge-watch. Netflix doesn’t give a free trial. You need to buy a paid membership for the equivalent to get to its library.

what if you are in India? Well, then Reliance Jio’s postpaid plans will solve your problem. With their Rs 399 plan, you can get a free Netflix subscription. Use it to enjoy Locke & Key season 2 and other shows on Netflix like Money Heist, and more.

How many episodes are in Locke and Key season 2?

Locke and Key season 2 consists of 10 episodes. 

Locke & Key Season 2 Trailer

You can watch the full trailer for Netflix’s Locke & Key Season 2.

ALSO READ: Watch Maya and the Three On Netflix