Which Bridgerton book is Bridgerton season 2 based on?

Which Bridgerton book is Bridgerton season 2 based on?

Bridgerton is hands down one of Netflix’s best original series and there’s no debating that. It premiered on Netflix in December 2020 and quickly became the most-watched series on the streamer at the time.

Bestselling novelist Julia Quinn has eight books in her Bridgerton book series. The first season was based on The Duke and I, and the second season was based on The Viscount Who Loved Me. We have listed each book in reading order below:

  • Book 1: The Duke and I 
  • Book 2: The Viscount Who Loved Me 
  • Book 3: An Offer From A Gentleman
  • Book 4: Romancing Mr. Bridgerton 
  • Book 5: To Sir Phillip, With Love 
  • Book 6: When He Was Wicked
  • Book 7: It’s In His Kiss
  • Book 8: On The Way to the Wedding

The Viscount Who Loved Me is set in 1814 and focuses on the love story of Viscount Anthony Bridgerton. Bridgerton season 2 when it hits Netflix on March 25 at 12:00 AM! m. PT/3:00 a.m. m. ET!

Follow Us: FacebookTwitter Google News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts
eskişehir escort bayan - Zero Waste Grocery - SEO Ajansı -

personel sağlık

- escort mersin - Betasus tv